Board of Directors

Our board of directors are elected by the Shareholders to serve a mandate period beginning with the AGM and concluding with the AGM the following year. On behalf of DHYAANIINC owners, the Board establishes the goals and strategies for the company. They also evaluate the operational management and monitor and verify all the organizational objectives of the company.

The Board also provides our stakeholders with necessary information, modify internal policies as required and make sure that laws and regulations are complied with.

Board Of Directors

Sr.No DIN/PAN Name Designation
1 08091654 Chintan Nayan Bhai Rajyaguru Chairman & Managing Director
2 08091655 Ilaben Nayanbhai Rajyaguru Non-Executive Director
3 08631601 Keval D. Dave Independent Director
4 08997548 Nayankumar Labhshanker Rajyaguru Director
5 06904914 Ashish Agarwal Independent Director